• Image of Exorcisms CD
  • Image of Exorcisms CD

Our latest album on Metropolis Records! Fans old and new are going to love it!

Track Listing:
1. Exorcisms
2. Never Let Me Down Again
3. As Fire
4. Watching The Sky
5. Water Through Sand
6. Reflections
7. The Dark
8. Tired
9. A Quiet Place To Die
10. Entwined

Sold Out